Intelligent conceptsmake your life easier.

Congress Core Facts

Medical conferences offer the best opportunity to freshen up the medical knowledge. However, the wealth of information endangers concentration on the essential facts.

  • How relevant are new results?
  • What matters to medical practice?
  • Where are my knowledge gaps?

hematooncology

Congress Core Facts: Top informations from international haematooncology conferences.

more

With “Congress Core Facts”  medizinwelten-services has created an innovative information concept which satisfies the need for essential information of your medical target group. We focus on the messages of international conferences and thereby ease their way into routine medical practice.

Congress Core Facts Newsletter

Information, short and concise, combined with expert opinions about practical relevance, formatted as a print newsletter. We gather the information on site, discuss content and relevance with experts and look after the complete production of the newsletter – from layout to content and final production.

Congress Core Facts Website

The Congress Core Facts Newsletter as an online-accessible internet version. As download and equipped with filter functions, notification options and more. medizinwelten-services produces your Congress Core Facts-Website – a service for your informed medical target group.

© medizinwelten-services GmbH

Intelligente Konzeptemachen das Leben leichter.

Congress Core Facts

Medizinische Kongresse bieten beste Möglichkeiten, sich wissenschaftlich auf den neuesten Stand zu bringen. Doch die Fülle an Informationen lässt oft den Blick auf das Wesentliche verlieren.

  • Wie sind neue Erkenntnisse zu bewerten?
  • Was ist wirklich praxisrelevant?
  • Wo habe ich noch Wissenslücken?

hematooncology

Congress Core Facts: Top- Informationen von interna- tionalen hämatoonkologischen Kongressen.

mehr

Mit „Congress Core Facts“ bietet Ihnen medizinwelten-services ein innovatives Informationskonzept, das den Informationsbedarf Ihrer ärztlichen Zielgruppe zufrieden stellt. Gemeinsam mit hochkarätigen Experten richten wir den Fokus auf die Kernaussagen internationaler medizinischer Kongresse und ordnen sie in den ärztlichen Alltag ein.

Congress Core Facts Newsletter

Informationen kurz und prägnant, mit Expertenmeinungen zur Praxisrelevanz, verpackt in einen Newsletter als Printversion. Vor Ort holen wir Informationen ein, diskutieren mit den Experten die Inhalte und die Einordnung in die Praxis und übernehmen die komplette Erstellung des Newsletters – vom Layout über die Inhalte bis zur Produktion.

Congress Core Facts Website

Der Congress Core Facts Newsletter als jederzeit abrufbare Internetversion. Mit Downloadmöglichkeit, gezielten Filterfunktionen, Benachrichtigungsoptionen und mehr. medizinwelten-services erstellt Ihre Congress Core Facts-Website - als Service für eine informierte ärztliche Zielgruppe.

© medizinwelten-services GmbH