Media for medicineMedical content in the right light.

Interactive medical media

From the concept to the implementation to a marketing strategy – we are your partner for the implementation of medical multimedia E-Learning solutions. Present your medical content using multimedia and interactive media. Introduce the spirit of entertainment in your target group; interactive knowledge transfer enhances the motivation and the learning success.

News

Icon CME Webcast

CME Webcast

Multimedia Certified Continuing Medical Education (CME) in cooperation with the Schattauer-Verlag.

CME online

Continuing Medical Education (CME) is obligatory for all practicing doctors and has to be proven by the acquisition of CME points. CME online is a popular alternative to education sessions which require personal presence.

medizinwelten-services offers you:

  • Concept,
  • planning,
  • implementation,
  • certification
  • and point administration

of online CME courses.

E-Detailing

E-Learning in the setting of your product. Convince with short interactive information specialties which highlight your messages. Relieve your sales representatives and gain new information about your target group. Create synergy effects with the already existing communication measures and make a mark for your product. We support you and realise your medical E-Details – professionally and in time.

© medizinwelten-services GmbH

Medien für die MedizinMedical Content ins richtige Licht gerückt.

Interaktive Medien für die Medizin

Von der Konzeption über die Umsetzung bis zu den Bewerbungsmaßnahmen – wir sind Ihr Partner für die Umsetzung medizinischer multimedialer E-Learning-Lösungen. Präsentieren Sie Ihre medizinischen Inhalte multimedial und interaktiv. Sorgen Sie so für den Unterhaltungsfaktor bei Ihrer Zielgruppe, denn interaktive Wissensvermittlung steigert die Motivation und erhöht den Lernerfolg..

Aktuell

Icon CME Webcast

CME Webcast

Multimediale zertifizierte ärztliche Fortbildung (CME) in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Schattauer-Verlag.

CME online

Continuing Medical Education (CME) ist für alle praktisch tätigen Ärzte Pflicht und muss durch den Erwerb von „CME-Punkten“ nachgewiesen werden. CME online-Angebote sind für Ärzte neben Präsenzfortbildungsveranstaltungen eine beliebte Alternative zum Punkteerwerb.

medizinwelten-services bietet Ihnen an:

  • Planung,
  • Umsetzung,
  • Zertifizierung,
  • und Punkteverwaltung

von CME-Fortbildungen im Internet.

E-Detailing

E-Learning im Produktumfeld. Überzeugen Sie mit kurzen interaktiven Informations-Spezialitäten, die Ihre Botschaften auf den Punkt bringen. Entlasten Sie Ihren Außendienst und gewinnen Sie neue Erkenntnisse über Ihre Zielgruppe. Schaffen Sie Synergieeffekte mit bereits vorhandenen Kommunikationsmaßnahmen und setzen Sie Zeichen für Ihr Produkt. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei und realisieren Ihre medizinischen E-Details – professionell und zeitgerecht.

© medizinwelten-services GmbH