Media for medicineMedical content in the right light.

Medical PowerPoint Media

Medical presentations are important carriers of medical information – for continuing medical education as well as conferences. A structured and comprehensible presentation needs diligently composed PowerPoint slides as well as an attractive scientific layout. And both need time and expertise.
Make use of our support.

Just send us the topic and material for your presentation. Medical doctors, designer and programmers will in due course present you a PowerPoint presentation made-to measure. We capture medicine in a nutshell.

Illustration/Graphics

With PowerPoint elements or a separate graphic: We illustrate your PowerPoint slides and convince your target group with informative graphics.

 

 

 

 

PowerPoint Master

A diligently composed PowerPoint-Master is the basis for a successful presentation. We offer you elegant and creative layout solutions and a professional implementation.

 

 

 

Medical Content

„Minimize it to the Max“ – this is the motto of our success. A team of experiences doctors communicates in the language of your target group and guarantees medical content of the highest standard. For medical doctors, medical staff or the lay public. We present you with the right format for medical content.

© medizinwelten-services GmbH

Medien für die MedizinMedical Content ins richtige Licht gerückt.

Medizinische PowerPoint-Medien

Ob Fortbildungen oder Kongresse:  Medizinische Vorträge sind wichtige Informationsträger medizinischer Information. Die sorgfältige Ausarbeitung von PowerPoint-Folien für eine strukturierte und verständliche medizinische Präsentation und die Erstellung eines ansprechenden wissenschaftlichen Layouts benötigen viel Zeit und Erfahrung. Das können wir Ihnen abnehmen.

Geben Sie uns ein Thema oder Material für Ihre Präsentation. Unser erfahrenes Team aus Ärzten, Designern und Programmierern liefert Ihnen zeitgerecht eine medizinische PowerPoint-Präsentation nach Maß. Wir bringen Medizin auf den Punkt.

Illustration/Grafik

Ob mit PowerPoint-Elementen oder als separate Grafik. Wir illustrieren Ihre PowerPoint-Slides und überzeugen Ihre Zielgruppe mit aussagekräftigen Grafiken.




 

 

PowerPoint-Master

Ein sorgfältig erstellter PowerPoint-Master ist die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Präsentation. Wir bieten Ihnen elegantes und kreatives PowerPoint-Layout und eine professionelle Mastererstellung.

 

 

Medizinische Inhalte

„Minimize it to the Max“ – lautet die Erfolgsdevise unserer Arbeit. Unser Team aus erfahrenen Ärzten spricht die Sprache Ihrer Zielgruppe und garantiert Ihnen Fachinhalte auf höchstem Niveau. Ob für Ärzte, medizinisches Fachpersonal oder für medizinische Laien. Wir liefern Ihnen zielgruppengerecht das richtige Format für medizinische Inhalte.

© medizinwelten-services GmbH