Media for medicineMedical content in the right light.

Medical print media

Printed paper is unique and has never lost it’s fascination: Take it in your hand, feel it, turn it round, smell it and write on it. Book, booklet or flyer – every print product connects and delivers impressions and messages. Therefore, print media are still important carriers of medical knowledge transfer.

  • Product monographs
  • Patient brochures
  • Newsletter and more

Make use of our experience and passion for concepts and realization of your medical print media.

Production

A strong performance by strong partners. Together with our longstanding creative partners we realize every print product. Newsletter, folder, brochure, book, folding card, spring or spell card – we guarantee a smooth and swift production process.

 

 

Graphics, Layout and Typesetting

We provide creative solutions for your medical communication strategy. Medical illustrations and layout, ready-to-print. Medicine and design from a single source – innovative, professional and reliable.

 

 

Medical Content

Medical content from medical experts. Experienced doctors in our team communicate in the language of your target group and stand for a highly professional medical content, for medical doctors as well as other medical professionals and the lay public. We provide medical content for the right target group in the right format.

© medizinwelten-services GmbH

Medien für die MedizinMedical Content ins richtige Licht gerückt.

Medizinische Printmedien

Faszinierend – nach wie vor! Bedrucktes Papier bleibt einzigartig: In die Hand nehmen, befühlen, umdrehen, riechen, hineinschreiben. Ob Buch, Broschüre oder Informationsblatt – jedes Druckwerk stellt sofort Kontakt her, vermittelt Eindrücke und Botschaften. Deshalb sind Printmedien nach wie vor wichtige Träger medizinischer Wissensvermittlung.

  • Produktmonografien
  • Patientenbroschüren
  • Newsletter und mehr

Wir bieten Ihnen unsere Leidenschaft und unsere Erfahrung in der Konzeption und Umsetzung Ihrer medizinischer Printmedien.

Produktion

Starke Leistung mit starken Partnern. Wir realisieren für Sie jedes gewünschte Printprodukt. Ob Newsletter oder Folder, Broschüre oder Buch, Klapp-, Zauber- oder Springkarte – gemeinsam mit unseren langjährigen Partnern garantieren wir Ihnen einen reibungslosen und zeitgerechten Produktionsablauf.

Grafik, Layout und Satz

Mit kreativen Lösungen unterstützen wir Ihre medizinischen Kommunikationsziele. Von der medizinischen Illustration über die Layoutgestaltung bis zum druckfertigen Satz. Wir bieten Ihnen Medizin und Design aus einer Hand – innovativ, professionell und zuverlässig.

Medizinische Inhalte

Medizinische Inhalte aus Expertenhand. Unser Team aus erfahrenen Ärzten spricht die Sprache Ihrer Zielgruppe und garantiert Ihnen Fachinhalte auf höchstem Niveau. Ob für Ärzte, medizinisches Fachpersonal oder für medizinische Laien. Wir liefern Ihnen zielgruppengerecht die richtige Dosis an medizinischen Inhalten.

© medizinwelten-services GmbH