Writing for MedicineInformation that hits the Target.

Reporting

You want to inform your target groups about an important event? We are present at your symposium, workshop or conference and provide instant coverage and highlight reporting from key national and international conferences.

Newsletter

Doctors, patients and medical staff need the most recent medical information. Bring your target group up-to-date and send a newsletter about the latest medical findings. Our package for an event newsletter contains:

  • Medical content
  • Graphics, layout and typesetting
  • Production

Special publications

Inform about the results of your event in a special scientifically based publication. An experienced team of doctors and medical journalists researches and writes special publications in close co-operation with the publisher.

Online Article

Keep the information on your website up-to-date, compact and precise. medizinwelten-services provides high quality online articles about the key messages from your event.

© medizinwelten-services GmbH

Texte für die MedizinInformationen, die ankommen.

Berichterstattung

Sie wollen Ihre Zielgruppen über eine wichtige Veranstaltung informieren? Wir begleiten Ihre Veranstaltung vor Ort und berichten zeitnah von Ihrem Symposium, Ihrem Workshop oder über die Highlights wichtiger nationaler und internationaler Kongresse. 

Newsletter

Ärzte, Patienten und medizinisches Fachpersonal brauchen aktuelle medizinische Informationen. Informieren Sie Ihre Zielgruppe in einem Newsletter über die neuesten medizinischen Erkenntnisse. Wir erstellen für Sie Ihren Veranstaltungs-Newsletter im Komplettpaket mit:

  • Medizinischen Inhalten
  • Grafik, Layout und Satz
  • Produktion

Sonderpublikationen

Veröffentlichen Sie die Ergebnisse Ihrer  Veranstaltung in einer wissenschaftlich fundierten Sonderpublikation. Unser erfahrenes Team aus Ärzten und Medizinjournalisten recherchiert und schreibt für Sie medizinische Sonderpublikationen in enger Absprache mit dem jeweiligen Medizinverlag.

Online-Artikel

Berichten Sie zeitnah, kurz und prägnant, im Newsbereich Ihrer Webseite oder Ihres Webportals. medizinwelten-services erstellt Ihnen qualitativ hochwertige Artikel im Internet zu den wichtigsten Botschaften Ihrer Veranstaltung.

© medizinwelten-services GmbH